Home > The Church > Committee contact information

Contact details for Committees

Below you will find the Governance Structure of the church, and a brief description of the area

of responsibility for each committee.

By following the links you will find details of the work of each Committee and Working Group.

Please feel free to contact a relevant Chair, they will be happy

to address any concerns you may have, and hear of your suggestions.

Worship and Pastoral Committee


Chair: Jane Stephens  jane.stephens@thecotteridgechurch.org.uk

The committee reports to the JCC, and is charged with oversight of all the worship and pastoral care

provided within and by The Cotteridge Church to its community.

The committee oversees two working groups:

Worship Planning WG

Pastoral WG           


Community Services Committee


Chair: TBC.

The committee reports to the JCC and oversees all the activities provided by The Cotteridge Church

that deliver or develop services to the community locally or further afield.

The committee oversees the following working groups:

Catering Services WG   

Older Adults WG                      

Young Peoples WG            .

Food Bank WG

Cotteridge Mission Through Action WG

Book Centre and Traidcraft 


Finance, Property and Management Committee


Chair: Stephen Audley   stephen.audley@thecotteridgechurch.org.uk

The committee reports to the JCC, and oversees the management and property of The Cotteridge Church,

its policies and governance structure.

The committee oversees:

Property Development WG

HR Function


Printer Printable Version